Final Line Up and Schedule Announced!

Riff Lineup Poster 20140814 E


As of now, some of you may have uncovered the many gems included in our final artist announcement for #Riff2014! For those of you who are still waiting in anticipation, wait no longer!

The final line up poster is above, but here are all the freshly added acts:

Girl Talk • Serena Ryder • Dragonette • Del the Funky Homosapien • Kool Keith The Beatnuts • Choir Choir Choir • LIINKS • Miami Nights 1984 • Neon Steve • Oliver Swain’s Big Machine • Ratking • The Roper Show 222 • Annie Becker • Bocce Avocado • Chet • The Franklin Electric • GI Blunt • Kate Kurdyak • Lola Parks • MF Jones • The New Groovement • Paperboy & the Messengers • Raleigh• Ruby Karinto • Shaprece • The Shilohs • DJ Stallion Thieves • DJ Trever • The Wild Romantics • Willhorse • DJ Wood

The festival schedule is also live here.

Starting tomorrow, Single Day Tickets will be available for purchase online at and in person at the #RiffHQ (1501 Douglas St). To celebrate the occasion, all tickets purchased at HQ on Friday, August 15th, will come free of service charges. HQ is located at 1501 Douglas St., open 10am-6pm.